Locally Owned and Independent Since 1982 and going strong!

CRAZY WISDOM

bookstore

tearoom

Celebrating Over 30 Years of  Serving the Community!

Search crazywisdom.net

INFO FOR

PRACTITIONERS

LOCAL AUTHORS

AND ARTISTS

114 S. Main St, Ann Arbor - MI 48104 • 734.665.2757

Crazy Wisdom Bookstore & Tearoom

114 South Main Street

Ann Arbor, Michigan 48104 (between Washington & Huron)

734.665.2757

 

Email Addresses:

 

General Inquiries and General Feedback – info@crazywisdom.net

 

Web Site & Website Advertising – carol@crazywisdom.net

Email Service – carol@crazywisdom.net

 

Music Bookings in the Tea Room Friday and Saturday Nights

(Criteria for Weekend Music Performance) - Michelle Wilbert -  music@crazywisdom.net

 

Author Inquiries/Book-related Events

 

Book Inventory Manager - Deb Flint, deb@crazywisdom.net

 

Meeting Room Inquiries – Deb Flint, deb@crazywisdom.net

 

Tearoom Inquiries – info@crazywisdom.net

 

Reading/Poetry Series – info@crazywisdom.net or Ed Morin eacmorso@sbcglobal.net

 

Tearoom Practitioner Inquiries (for potential new readers at Crazy Wisdom)

 

CW Salons -- bill@crazywisdom.net

 

Tea with the Fairies -  info@crazywisdom.net

 

sideline inquiries - sarah@crazywisdom.net, ruth@crazywisdom.net, carol@crazywisdom.net

 

shopcrazywisdom.com inquiries -  carol@crazywisdom.net

 

Crazy Wisdom Community Journal:

 

Editor/Publisher: Bill Zirinsky at bill@crazywisdom.net

Design/Production Editor: Carol Karr at carol@crazywisdom.net

Paid Advertising in the Journal ~ rory@crazywisdom.net or carol@crazywisdom.net

Free Calendar Listings ~ Calendar Editor: Sarah Newland, at sarah@crazywisdom.net

Calendar Design/Production:  Jennifer Carson at jennifer@crazywisdom.net

Senior Editor: Maureen McMahon at maureen@crazywisdom.net

Managing Editor: Jennifer Carson at jennifer@crazywisdom.net

What’s New in the Community ~ Lynda Gronlund at: communitynews@crazywisdom.net

CW Kids Column ~ cwkidscolumn@crazywisdom.net

General inquiries at crazywisdomjournal@crazywisdom.net

 

Ann Arbor Wellness Guide - AnnArborHolistic.com/practitioner listings jennifer@crazywisdom.net

 

Hours:

Sun. noon-8pm,

 Mon. thru Thurs.

11am-9pm

Fri. 11am-11pm

Sat. 10am-11pm

734.665.2757

 

Now you can support your local economy when you

ShopCrazyWisdom.com for your online book needs.

ShopCrazyWisdom.com today and put your

money towards something you believe in!