Locally Owned and Independent Since 1982 and going strong!




Celebrating 33 Years of  Serving the Community!

Search crazywisdom.net

114 S. Main St, Ann Arbor - MI 48104 • 734.665.2757

Crazy Wisdom Bookstore & Tearoom

114 South Main Street

Ann Arbor, Michigan 48104 (between Washington & Huron)



Email Addresses:


General Inquiries and General Feedback – info@crazywisdom.net


Web Site & Website Advertising – carol@crazywisdom.net

Email Service – carol@crazywisdom.net


Music Bookings in the Tea Room Friday and Saturday Nights

(Criteria for Weekend Music Performance) - Michelle Wilbert -  music@crazywisdom.net


Author Inquiries/Book-related Events


Book Inventory Manager - Deb Flint, deb@crazywisdom.net


Meeting Room Inquiries – Deb Flint, deb@crazywisdom.net


Tearoom Inquiries – Jessica Meyer, jessicameyer@crazywisdom.net


Reading/Poetry Series – info@crazywisdom.net or Ed Morin eacmorso@sbcglobal.net


Tearoom Practitioner Inquiries (for potential new readers at Crazy Wisdom)


CW Salons -- bill@crazywisdom.net


Tea with the Fairies -  Jessica Meyer at fairytea@crazywisdom.net


sideline inquiries - sarah@crazywisdom.net, ruth@crazywisdom.net, carol@crazywisdom.net


shopcrazywisdom.com inquiries -  carol@crazywisdom.net


Crazy Wisdom Community Journal:


Editor/Publisher: Bill Zirinsky at bill@crazywisdom.net

Design/Production Editor: Carol Karr at carol@crazywisdom.net

Paid Advertising in the Journal ~ rory@crazywisdom.net or carol@crazywisdom.net

Free Calendar Listings ~ Calendar Editor: Sarah Newland, at sarah@crazywisdom.net

Calendar Design/Production:  Julianne Linderman at julianne@crazywisdom.net

Senior Editor: Maureen McMahon at maureen@crazywisdom.net

Assistant Managing Editor: Julianne Linderman at julianne@crazywisdom.net

What’s New in the Community ~ Lynda Gronlund at: communitynews@crazywisdom.net

CW Kids Column ~ cwkidscolumn@crazywisdom.net

General inquiries at crazywisdomjournal@crazywisdom.net


Ann Arbor Wellness Guide - AnnArborHolistic.com/practitioner listings – julianne@crazywisdom.net




Sun. noon-8pm,

 Mon. thru Thurs.


Fri. 11am-11pm

Sat. 10am-11pm



Now you can support your local economy when you

ShopCrazyWisdom.com for your online book needs.

ShopCrazyWisdom.com today and put your

money towards something you believe in!